Mike Abdul – 30 Billion Halleluyah ft. A’Dam & Monique

Mike Abdul 30 Billion Halleluyah

2017 has been a great year for the entire Spaghetti Records crew. After dropping mega hits for the year, the team of Mike Abdul, Monique and A’Dam are set to close the year with another mega jam; “30 billion Halleluyah“.

Listen, download and share your thoughts below.

About 247hiphop 1591 Articles
I blog latest music and gist

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.